lkpbusy.blogg.se

Baca manga fruit basket
Baca manga fruit basket








Baca manga fruit basket Baca manga fruit basket

This was extremely prevalent when Yuki became the main character for a while. Overall, I think the story forgot what it was supposed to be. Which just with a few changes it could have worked very well. The stakes were just low and didn't seem to matter over time. Even if they were turning more into animals over time could have worked. Giving everyone "true forms" too could have raised the stakes of the story as well. They could have really played with the curse some more by making it more of a mission to "break" it (cuz someone had to have known more about this centuries long curse). It wouldn't have been as popular without them turning into animals, but if you remove that gimmick, the entire story will still make sense. What drew me to this story was the whole curse, but it became less and less important over time. Though as for a fantasy or even "magical realism" kind of story, it lacks in many aspects. In terms of the overall story, if you love a good drama, a good cry, and vast array of characters and personalities, this is perfect tragedy for you.

Baca manga fruit basket

It took me watching the 2019 anime to finally say I've experienced the general story.Īs much as this series holds a special place in my heart, watching it and going back over the series again, I see a lot of flaws. However, over time, I never quite followed up with the series or finished it. I remembered reading scans of this series as it was still ongoing and being happy about catching the series as it was still going on. As an illustrator it was the starting point for a lot of my personal art style and of course plenty of fan fictions. I remember being really into this series in early high school.










Baca manga fruit basket